Aquatic Center
Boulders
Fire Dept
Library
Municipal Code Enforcement
Parks & Rec
Police Dept
Public Works
Denison Police Department
 
 
 

Department Staff

     

Name

Position

Date of Appointment

Email Address

Daniel Schaffer

Chief

September 19, 2016

dschaffer@denisonpd.net

Doug Peters

Assistant Chief

July 28, 2005

dpeters@denisonpd.net

Yovan Cardenas

Sergeant

February 10, 2016

ycardenas@denisonpd.net

Daniel McGinnis

Sergeant

March 9, 2016

dmcginnis@denisonpd.net

Douglas Melby

Patrol Officer / Code Enforcement

May 27, 2015

dmelby@denisonpd.net

Rogelio Valdez

Patrol Officer

October 17, 2016

rvaldez@denisonpd.net

Francisco Cruz

Patrol Officer

November 16, 2016

fcruz@denisonpd.net

Garth Wolff

Patrol Officer

July 5, 2017

gwolff@denisonpd.net

Juan Torres

Patrol Officer

July 5, 2017

jtorres@denisonpd.net

Joshua David

Patrol Officer

April 23, 2018

jdavid@denisonpd.net

Nick Groth

Patrol Officer

April 23, 2018

ngroth@denisonpd.net

Coletta Matson

Patrol Officer

April 23, 2018

cmatson@denisonpd.net

Miguel Sosa

Patrol Officer

July 17, 2018

msosa@denisonpd.net

Alan Romero

Patrol Officer

July 17, 2018

aromero@denisonpd.net

Sue Gallentine

Records Secretary

August 10, 1987

sgallentine@denisonpd.net

LaVerne Ambrose

Communications

March 29, 1999

lambrose@denisonpd.net

Cathy Lahr

Communications

January 17, 2000

clahr@denisonpd.net

Tabitha Towne

Communications

June 12, 2002

ttowne@denisonpd.net

Amanda Ashbrook

Communications

February 24, 2014

aashbrook@denisonpd.net

Kandi Teut

Communications

January 2, 2001

kteut@denisonpd.net

Matthew Howland

Communications

August 1, 2017

mhowland@denisonpd.net

Lexi Houston

Communications

February 11, 2018

lhouston@denisonpd.net

Charisa Burgess

Communications

June 27, 2018

cburgess@denisonpd.net

Priscilla Moreno

Communications

June 27, 2018

pmoreno@denisonpd.net

 

  Police Homepage
  Department Staff
  Employment
  Contact Info
   
  Drugs of Abuse
 
  Alcohol
  Amphetamines
  Cannabis
  Cocaine
  Depressants
  GHB GBL
  Heroin
  Inhalants
  Ketamine
  LSD
  MDMA
  PCP
  Other Hallucinogens
  Steroids
  Signs of Addiction
   
 

 

 

 
 

Departments - City Calendar - Community Info - City Government - Employment - Utilities - Relocating to Denison
Home - About Denison - Online Forms - Feedback - Contact Us

Website Design by Bluespace Creative, Inc.